VALPRES S.r.l.

Via A.Gitti, 11
25060 Marcheno - (BS) - Italia
Tel: +39 030 89 69 311
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: valpres@bonomi.it


PRESIDENT - GENERAL EXECUTIVE MANAGER

Aldo Bonomi
Tel: +39 030 82 50 011
Fax: +39 030 89 20 465
E-Mail: aldo@bonomi.it

GENERAL EXECUTIVE MANAGER

Carlo Bonomi
Tel: +39 030 82 50 011
Fax: +39 030 89 20 465
E-Mail: carlo@bonomi.it

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Celeste Bonetti
Tel: +39 030 89 69 325
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: cbonetti@valpres.it

Stefano Ienco
Tel: +39 030 89 69 349
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: sienco@valpres.it 

Luca Tononi
Tel: +39 030 89 69 302
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: ltononi@valpres.it

SALES, OIL&GAS DIVISION

Marco Tassotto
Tel: +39 030 89 69 351
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: mtassotto@valpres.it

Francesca Baresi
Tel: +39 030 89 69 334
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: fbaresi@valpres.it

OIL&GAS CUSTOMER SERVICE

Gianlorenzo Musicco
Tel: +39 030 89 69 350
Fax: +39 030 86 10 239
E-Mail: gmusicco@valpres.it


EXPORT AREA MANAGER

Andrea Borini
Tel: +39 030 89 69 372
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: aborini@valpres.it

Marco Bresciani
Tel: +39 030 89 69 323
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
Mail: mbresciani@valpres.it

Simona Damiani
Tel: +39 030 89 69 326
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: sdamiani@valpres.it

Maurizio Porsenna
Tel: +39 030 89 69 379
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: mporsenna@valpres.it

Giorgio Zanelli
Tel: +39 030 89 69 311
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: gzanelli@valpres.it

PLANT MANAGER

Massimo Bonomi
Tel: +39 030 89 69 311
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: massimo@bonomi.it

ADMINISTATIVE MANAGER

Mauro Bettoni
Tel: +39 030 82 50 011
Fax: +39 030 89 20 465
E-Mail: mbettoni@bonomi.it

CUSTOMERS ACCOUNTANCY

Francesca Carini
Tel: +39 030 89 69 335
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: fcarini@valpres.it 

SUPPLIERS ACCOUNTANCY

Elena Cioli
Tel: +39 030 89 69 326
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: ecioli@valpres.it

GENERAL ACCOUNTANCY

Fabio Zadra
Tel: +39 030 89 69 329
Fax: +39 030 89 60 239
E-Mail: fzadra@valpres.it

CED MANAGER

Pierangelo Cagna
Tel: +39 030 82 50 011
Fax: +39 030 82 48 450
E-Mail: pcagna@bonomi.it

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT DIRECTOR

Alessandra Bonomi
Tel: +39 030 89 69 311
Fax: +39 030  89 60 239
E-Mail: alessandra@bonomi.it

HUMAN RESOURCE

Cristina Peli
Tel: +39 030 82 50 124
Fax: +39 030 89 20 465
E-Mail: cpeli@rubinetteriebresciane.it